Kevin J.

Reflections Are Fun

Honestly, I have no idea if I am going to come off as a creep by posing this, but I think that reflections are fun scary!


I am not sure how many people are aware of this, but I am going to share it anyway because it is a thing I kindof like doing while being bored. One day, I was on the Internet seeing what new things I can learn and explore. I was getting bored. And suddenly I see an article titled “Glass Reflections in Pictures + OSINT = More Accurate Location. Now that, my friend, is something to fill my boredom with.

I instantly take a look at it and next thing I know I am amazed by it. Reflections are just so cool! To be fair, I think I have been using reflections way before that day even, but this article taught me something new. I have to pay close attention as well. Not just with pictures, but also real life!

Some great examples of what I am talking about:

Tags: